Reviews
Review us on:
Brittany B.
Atlanta, GA
8/26/2017
SNS nail styling with Hana is such a treat! She is gentle and very detailed. Always accommodating when I call for an appointment. Highly recommend.
Tierra C.
Atlanta, GA
7/19/2017
I called to see if they do eyelashes and they said they do. So I made an appointment for Michelle. Let's just say she is sweet but the lashes were horrible. They started coming off the same day and it took her over an hour to put them on. I was really disappointed in the service. Until I called and she said she could fix them for me. 2nd time around they came out great. I appreciate great customer service from her.
Elena M.
Long Beach, CA
7/5/2017
Can't praise Tim and Brian enough. I originally came in for a gel manicure but Tim talked me into getting SnS. I'm so glad I got it. My nails feel so much stronger and the color looks amazing. He was so nice and really took his time to explain the process to me. Brian did my pedicure, he did an amazing job.
Brenda T.
Atlanta, GA
6/27/2017
Had a great experience here with pleasant staff and quality work. These ladies that were working on my hands and feet included me in the conversation they were having, it was kind of them to make me feel comfortable. Thank you, I will be back! I really hope it's consistent.
Imani M.
Atlanta, GA
5/20/2017
I found Jades Nails on Yelp and based on reviews I was excited ! Also 5 mins away from my job!! So I made n appointment and got there almost an hour before it and got seen immediately. My appointment was with Tim , who was amazing !!!!!!!!

I came in for gel mani and regular pedi and he sold me on getting SNS with top nail and I love these nails ! I never liked the idea of getting fake nails but I love them now . All the staff is very clean, professional and polite. I'm coming here forever lol
Jess C.
Boston, MA
5/20/2017
This is, hands down, the most luxurious and clean nail salon I've been to. The staff always remembers me and my friends. I will walk in and they'll let me know that my friends were in this week too. I always get quality service here.
Lauren J.
Alpharetta, GA
5/15/2017
Best nail salon in Johns Creek! The staff is nice and my nails always look great!
JaLisa Watters
8/16/2017
Sherre Walton-Tate
7/10/2017
Great quality and service! I highly recommend anyone to try Jade at least once.
Vanessa Logan
6/30/2017
LOVE IT HERE 🇺🇸❤️🌻 become a member and get benefits!
Casey Marie
6/13/2017
Absolutely love it here! Good service, great and clean and nice location. My go-to stop for nail needs!
Vanessa Jingles
5/22/2017
Rose Mery Cox
5/14/2017
Attentive Staff and Service. Highly recommend for groups!
Reid Tate
4/19/2017
Pham Anh Tuan
4/11/2017
I love this place. So relaxing and such nice people.
Lena Mcdearmid
3/26/2017
Love the service and always do a great job with my nails.
Lauren Cousart
3/3/2017
Amazing staff, incredibly clean, beautiful setting, fun music! Talented staff, ALL of them. NEVER a bad experience. Everyone is amazing! <3 Treat me like family.
Rhasheda K. Patterson
2/12/2017
Superb customer service ������ I just came for here and I loved everything about this place!!!
Paige Pulaski
1/29/2017
Such a great staff! Super talented, efficient, and friendly. Love the chairs and atmosphere, and included water or soda. Highly recommend! Diane and Denese are super sweet and do beautiful work.
Sophia M.
Atlanta, GA
4/8/2017
I have been been going to Jade Nails for two yrs now since moving to Chamblee...
Kim & Tim have been taking great care of me & my Daughter..
They r the best when u step out of their establishment u dont smell like nail polish tgats how good it is going there.
I hate the smell of polish everything is natural here.
1 experience will have u comming bck
Hospitality is great.
Tasfia M.
Lawrenceville, GA
3/1/2017
I got a pedi and full set and I was beyond satisfied! Everyone loved it so much! So many of my friends asked about where I got it done from because it was absolutely amazing! Next day, a friend of mine got hers done and she was beyond satisfied too. We both got it done by Hanna! She's the best! The nails look very real.
Faye B.
Atlanta, GA
2/11/2017
I've been going here since they opened and it's my favorite nail spa. Everyone is very friendly and good at what they do. The parking is easy, the prices are fair (they have a great rewards system and regular promotions), it's clean, and it's huge so there's never a wait.

I get gel manicures, pedicures, and my eyebrows waxed here and I'm never disappointed. They do your nails and toes at the same time and they give you a shoulder massage. I'm planning on checking out their facials soon!
Clarisa Thompson
I came here every two weeks for a year and a half. I moved to the other side of town. It's difficult to travel so far for my nails but i still make the trip when possible. Everyone there is super nice and does excellent work.
Leslie McBride
Clean facility and polite staff. Good selection of gel colors and nice pedicure chairs. They always do a good job and are happy to fix chips at no cost. Getting a four star instead of five only because they aren't always good about telling you an accurate wait time - most recently they said 15 min and it was 45.
Jodie Chan
I called to make an appointment earlier today for my first visit. Everyone was very professional, welcoming and friendly. The interior looks great. I've worked on the spa industry, so cleanliness & the products used is always something I look at and I was not disappointed. They offer many organic products for their services and there is no chemical smells. Tim is very detailed in his work and you can tell he is passionate about customer service and making sure your experience is a great one.

After my fabulous new SNS set by Tim and relaxing pedi by one of the ladies, I will definitely be returning and telling others about my new favorite spot!
Chelsea Langub
I just went to them for the first time and got SnS nails. They are amazing and didn't try to rush through the nails. They are perfect and everybody there is very friendly. I'm definitely coming back!
Mia Chan
The environment was amazing and the staff were so nice. I will def be coming back.
Pam Aiken
Great afternoon! Awesome nails, pedi, wax and facial.
Lady Day B.
Omaha, NE
1/15/2017
I appreciate them so, although I feel they need to brush up on there communication skills.
Sandy P.
Douglasville, GA
12/6/2016
I cannot say enough about owner Jennifer Houang and her staff at Jade Nails and Day Spa. They give excellent services and make the customers feel special. The shop has been open for a year. I just went today. This is a very large shop. Super clean with lots of nail tech stations and lots of pedicure chairs.
I get silk wrap and it is hard to find anyone that can do it well. I am so happy to have found this shop, and I will definitely be a repeat customer, even though it is a long drive for me. Quality is worth the drive. Please check it out. You will not be disappointed.
Jenave S.
Stone Mountain, GA
11/26/2016
No more driving to Alpharetta or lawrenceville. Diamond found in the far far back of the cave. Nails, feet, and facial color complete after the Black Friday. Small business Saturday.
Kristina Lee
1/8/2017
Nessa Alvarado
12/13/2016
Lindya Eden
12/12/2016
Yvonne Navarro Whitaker
12/8/2016
Great spa. They do wonderful facials, pedicures and manicures. Beautiful surroundings and the staff is always professional and friendly.
Stephanie Hillhouse
9/2/2016
I love this place. So relaxing and such nice people. Tony is great for SNS nails!
Deanna Lachance
9/3/2016
This is the best saloon in Brookhaven!! So clean and nice and GREAT quality my nails last weeks without breaking ���
Nakyra-Simone Wright
9/3/2016
One of my best friends bought me here & i loved it so much i come on my own!Time is so amazing & creative & the service is outstanding!A MUST visit!
Jasmine Rae Brown
9/3/2016
I absolutely LOVE this place. Ever since day one that they opened I have been a loyal customer! They are efficient and I love the staff. They are always welcoming and have built a relationship with my family and friends. The prices are affordable and great quality. They do it all from nails to full body massages! They even have a super cute kids corner. Be sure to stop by and thank me later!!! ☺️
Linda McMillian Clayton
9/3/2016
Jade Nail and Spa is exceptional! The pedicure and Manicure are the best. I always request Mimi for my pedicure and Ivy for my manicure!
Love the service!
Lara Seamon
9/18/2016
I have been coming to Jade Nail and Spa for almost a year and I have never been disappointed. That negative review with them wanting to charge the customer to fix her nails and paint a new color is not true. They would never do that!! (Of course if someone wanted a new color of gel, plus to do all of the nails, that is there time and their would be a cost).

I have chipped my nails in the past within the same week of having them originally done, I have stopped back in and they have graciously fixed them free of charger!! Any time that has happened.

When it comes to making an appointment they have also been very accommodating to my time and on occasion have I had to wait a couple of extra minutes past my time, sure. Great service and finished product takes time.

I have been doing my nails for over 6 years. From acrylic, to gel and now to SNS. Jade Nails and Spa has quite frankly been the best nail salon I have been to. That is no exaggeration. Even when I travel out of state.

From the initial walk in service, greeted with a warm welcome and enthusiasm, offered something to drink, a comfortable waiting area, and of course the main goal is to have my nails looking fabulous. Tim and the team always knock it out of the park.

I highly recommend any of their pedicures and especially their SNS - organic manicure. Worth every penny! It is healthier for your nails and lasts longer. I can almost get to 3 weeks for needing another manicure.

Colors galore!!! They have more than 1,000 colors to chose from. From gel, SNS, you name it, they have it. My challenge when I go is to pick a color. I appreciate also all the natural provides they have for your skin!! Let's not skip the fact that the salon and spa are gorgeous!!!! It is a real spa!! They also have private rooms and children chairs!
Madison Roy
9/18/2016
I had the best experience here! I'm from Greenville SC and my friend found this on Yelp. So thankful she did!! Kind of pricey for me but everything was so worth it! I got the Epoch pedicure & the S. O. S gel and absolutely love it! We were being pampered for 2 hours and got a 5 minute neck massage! I loved every minute of it! Definitely ask for Tim to do your fingers because he's the bomb at ombré! I will definitely be coming back!
Theresa Stone
9/27/2016
This place is AMAZING! Love my girl J-lo.... Try the SNS for healthy/strong nails! ��
Jackie D.
Atlanta, GA
5/6/2016
5 star salon. I travel almost 45 minutes just to come here. I have been a customer since they opened and they even did my nails for my wedding. The salon is always clean and the staff is 5 star.
Lauren Y.
Atlanta, GA
5/8/2016
Love this place! Technicians are skilled and friendly, HUGE color selection, and most skin products are organic and plant-based. Prices are great for the quality of service.
Alexandra T.
Atlanta, GA
7/6/2016
Enjoyed getting my nails done there. Everyone was very pleasant and so far my nails look good. I just wish they had poured more wine lol.
Amanda C.
Atlanta, GA
7/29/2016
This is my favorite nail salon. I always feel like I've really been pampered when I leave. Ryan gives a great pedicure and MiMi a great manicure. I love, love, love the massages I get with each service and I never feel like I'm being rushed through. Highly recommend!
Ashley N.
Atlanta, GA
8/8/2016
This is the only nail spa I go to locally. They are very clean and consistently do a great job! Recommend!
Jillian F.
Atlanta, GA
8/30/2016
Clean place but pricey. A plain spa pedicure is $25. I normally pay $26 for both a mani and pedi. Also the leg massage I received was very brief which was a disappointment. But it's a clean place with lots of color options.
Reese S.
Irvine, CA
9/3/2016
Eyelash review: Kim did my cluster lashes and she did an excellent job. No weird white tape needed, No smells from glue, No unnecessary eye watering, she had the right tools to do her job. My cluster lashes looked seamless and natural. She also did and eye brow wax that was good. I came in on their one year anniversary and I 20% off my lashes!! (Reg $35). I will up date review on how long they last before my next full.
Shannon B.
Alpharetta, GA
5/24/2016
Absolutely beautiful nail and spa! I got the Shake It Off Manicure by Tina one of the nail technicians. She took her time and made sure they came out the best they could be. Jennifer, who I believe is the manager, went ABOVE & BEYOND and made sure to get the color I requested from another location. I will be letting everyone I know about this fabulous place!!!!
Sophia M.
Lithonia, GA
4/29/2016
Thank u Tim & Tom!! U guys r awsome.
This place is always clean & smells great.
Everyone here is so friendly & nice.
The products they use r all natural..
Rachel K.
Atlanta, GA
8/17/2016
I should note... I rarely get pedis/manis. In fact, Jade is the first and only shop I've used. Yes, that means I got my first mani/pedi at the age of 26. I just don't see the point of them... ha. And I way prefer massages.


Anyway -
Parking is great. Jade is in the lot with Bon Glaze, Burn, Pure, and etc. There's also a Marlow's (being built now).

If you're a fan of living in a "village" area, you'd love living in the Apts behind the strip Jade is in. I mean, I would. It can get congested though. There's only 1 lane per way too. So eh.

Space wise - there are so many chairs and normal tables to sit at. (If you want only a mani or only a pedi). It's very spacey. I loved it. I've passed by other shops and they're too small or dirty. But Jade is super clean.

My fav person is Anthony for my hands. He's gentle but gets the job done with my nails. I think he works everyday except Tuesday.

I've had 3 different girls when I'm in the chair. All have done a great job. Esp since one time I had to go to a wedding and I lazily didn't get my nails done till the day before I flew out. They all ask/listen when I mention something.

Good group of folks here.
Patric G.
Atlanta, GA
10/16/2016
This place is awesome. Never a wait for services (like my last place, which shall remain nameless...ahem...) and the technicians and management are genuinely nice and seem actually glad to see you when you walk in without an appointment--which I do every time.

Prices are competitive, but their most popular pedicure includes elements other places don't. Two perfectly manicured thumbs way up!
Britney D.
Atlanta, GA
11/25/2015
I have been looking for a new nail salon home for some time. I've tried a few different places here and there, but I was never fully satisfied. My previous nail tech is no longer convenient for me. I stumbled upon Tim's Instagram and really liked his work. They are very close to my work and Tim was available for an appointment thanksgiving eve, which I made last minute. I am very happy that I decided to try out Jade Nail Spa. Tim was able to fix my shape exactly how I wanted it. From the moment I walked in everyone was so nice and I was not ignored. Tim was finishing with a client when I came so I didn't have to wait long at all.

The shop is brand new as they recently opened. By far one of the nicest and modern nail salons I have visited in a long time. I received a fill in with gel polish and there were several options from me to chose from. They have several different polish colors and brands for you to chose as well.

Overall my experience at Jade Nail Spa was amazing. Tim, his wife (I think her name is Kim), and the entire team provided me with great customer service. I will definitely be back. If your looking for a new nail salon..try this salon out and ask for Tim!
Christina D.
Atlanta, GA
2/27/2016
I've been going to Jade since they recently opened as I work nearby. I absolutely love the experience that I have here - everytime! As soon as I enter, I go into a calm and relaxed mode. I get nail service from Tony, who is always professional, accurate, and just knows how to properly care for nails! It's a great place for me to relax during my lunch on a hectic day! The prices are worth the service your time and relaxation!
Pauline C.
Doraville, GA
4/21/2016
Verrrry clean and professional! Tina gave me a fantastic pedicure. I will def be back again.
Alisha A.
Atlanta, GA
4/25/2016
I give them five stars, two thumbs up tbe greatest experience I ever had getting service done. They are friendly and most importantly they use all clean tools on you to insure that you will not catch an infection of any kind. THIS IS MY NEW SPOT!
Melissa M.
Atlanta, GA
4/15/2016
If you ever need your nails done this is def the place to go! Ask for Big Tim, he's the best nail tech! He convinced me to try the SNS Gelous nail system and I love it! I'm pregnant and it's very important to me to use healthy natural and organic products! Thanks so much Tim! Going to be my official nail tech!
Mary Charles S.
Savannah, GA
3/28/2016
I love Jade! It's the best place to get your nails done in the Dunwody/Brookhaven area. The staff is great, always welcoming with smiling faces. Every staff member consistently does a great job on my nails and I recommend Jade to all visitors and ATL residents. Everyone is so friendly and I am always always pleased with how my nails turn out, and how long my manicures/pedicures last. Also it is extremely clean.
Jennifer J.
WOODLAND HLS, CA
3/18/2016
I'm really impressed with the quality of service I get when I come here! My nails always look great and will definitely be back!
Lima R.
Atlanta, GA
9/17/2015
Jade opened in earlier this month and everything is shiny and new. There are about 20 spa pedicure seats, a VIP room and a nursery for the kids. And yes - they change the liner after every pedicure and all the equipment seemed to come from sanitary bags.

When I arrived I was offered wine or champagne which I gladly accepted but the "champagne" was definitely a sparkling apple cider. :-)

Everyone was friendly and did a good job. They did my manicure and pedicure at the same time with two different employees which I like for efficiency. The basic spa pedicure plus manicure - both gel - was about $70 but if you come during the grand opening its 25% off.
Julie K.
Duluth, GA
3/27/2016
Love this place. I literally live 2 seconds away and I go every Tuesday's to see Tim and his wife. Love them.
Marla F.
Atlanta, GA
1/14/2016
Very friendly, nice atmosphere, and do a great job! Also serves wine :)
Elizabeth E.
Atlanta, GA
1/30/2016
Vivian was absolutely wonderful! Love this place. Very professional and friendly. Definitely coming back and referring people to come here
Michaela T.
Atlanta, GA
12/1/2015
Fourth visit and still love this place! Tim gave me the cutest reindeer on my nails. He also mixed red and sparkle into the powder to create something magical. See for yourself!
Tara N.
Atlanta, GA
12/5/2015
Today was my first time there and I will be back. Not only is this place gorgeous (and clean) on the inside, but they also use plastic liners in the pedicure tubs as well as disposable nail utensils so every client gets their own, un-used set. The pedicure and manicure I receive was excellent and very relaxing. The total for both was $50 but I did get an "upgraded" pedicure which was $10 more than their standard option. Overall, I can't wait to go back. Next time, I plan to try a facial as well.
Kim N.
Tucker, GA
10/15/2015
Sorry for the phone number have problem , all customers can you guys call this phone # (404) 312-1982 , # (404) 414-3367 , # ( 404) 934-7776... Are you looking for the best services that guarantee? Come to Jade Nails Spa in Brookhaven for October special :
*** 20% off early bird ( Mon- Thurs)
***$10 credit next service when you spend $50 . We proudly to have the best professional team !
THANK YOU SO MUCH !!!!
Kristin N.
Fairhope, AL
3/4/2016
I don't know why I waited so long to try this place. They were friendly, efficient, and kept the chit chat to a minimum. My nails look great, and they even massage your shoulders after a pedi. Will definitely be back ASAP.
Anna H.
Atlanta, GA
10/22/2015
Tim did a great job with my nails, they look very natural. Hannah is very good at pedicures. I recommend Jade!
Marissa G.
Atlanta, GA
1/9/2016
Great salon. There wasn't an overwhelming smell of nail products which was nice. My tech did a great job, unfortuantly didn't get his name. Will be back.
Sophia Martin
Sophia Martin
googleplus
Tim is my nail tech from day one. Him & his wife were very nice to me from day one..This place is awsome!! I love everyone here they are so inviting & friendly. I go every two week.. & the products they use are safe all natural... its always clean & smells great.
Aubrey Irwin
Aubrey Irwin
googleplus
Very clean and beautiful interior. The childrens area is adorable and the staff is really nice and friendly. The products and work done are high quaility. As a walk in I was beyond impressed and will definitely come back whenever I swing through town.
Lara Seamon
Lara Seamon
googleplus
I have been coming to this nail shop since February of this year and have been very pleased. I love all of their organic options and products they offer. I am a major fan of their SNS line and colors. They have many colors to choose from. They multiple lines of gel also available.

Most importantly Tim, Jennifer and team take care of you. They always ensure you are happy with your services.

They have a beautiful and comfortable spa. They can easily accommodate a large group of people and have a private room for children mani pedis.

I would highly encourage any one who had not been here before to stop in. I had been going to the same nail shop for years until I found them.
Dylan and Katrina Howard
Dylan and Katrina Howard
googleplus
I love!!! Jade. I have been having SNS nails and eyebrows done since they opened. It's always peaceful and everyone is very pleasant. Strongly recommend them!! They even have a little room for young girls to get there nails done and they offer parties.
Jacquelyn Davis
Jacquelyn Davis
googleplus
The staff is 5 star amazing. Always clean and as nice as you could ever ask for. I drive almost 45 mins just to be taken care of by them. I have been with them since they opened and I am not going anywhere.
Melitssa Torres Del Toro
Melitssa Torres Del Toro
googleplus
Wondeful experience! The technicians are very friendly and professional. I stopped by once beause it was close to where I live and never looked back.
Melissa Burnette
Melissa Burnette
googleplus
I love this spa. I have been many times. Tim is great with nail designs. It's a must.
Jenni Ellis
Jenni Ellis
googleplus
I have been to Jade for two gel manicures and it was a wonderful experience both times. I've gone five weeks between appointments both times and, other than my nails growing out, the manicure is still perfect and is still going strong at five weeks
Jasmine Robinson
Jasmine Robinson
googleplus
My experience at Jade Nail & Day Spa is amazing! I get my nails done by Tim ... and he does an amazing job !!
Deanna Lachance
Deanna Lachance
googleplus
BEAUTIFUL SALON!! Very clean and awesome staff!!
allison przystas
allison przystas
googleplus
Very nice! Always a great job
John Sadler
John Sadler
googleplus
Very clean!
Joli Lee
Joli Lee
googleplus
Jennifer Hoang
Jennifer Hoang
googleplus
  • 3575 Durden Dr NE Ste 103 Atlanta, GA 30319
  • (404) 937-3999
facebook
googleplus
yelp
Sign Up